Partner & Sponsoren

Hauptsponsoren

   

 


Business - Partner

     

Team - Partner

 


Alps Hockey League

   

 


Teilnehmer Alps Hockey League

VEU Feldkirch - www.veu-feldkirch.at  
EHC Lustenau - www.ehc-lustenau.at
EC Bregenzerwald - www.ecbregenzerwald.at 

Red Bull Hockey Juniors - www.ecrbs.redbulls.com
EC Klagenfurter AC II -  www.kac.at

EC "die Adler" Stadtwerke Kitzbühel - www.dieadler.at
Steel Wings Linz -  www.steelwings.at 
Vienna Capitals Silver - www.vienna-capitals.at

S.G. Hafro Cortina -  www.hockeycortina.it  
Rittner Buam - www.rittnerbuam.com
Wipptal Broncos Weihenstephan - www.broncos.it

HC Gherdeina valgardena.it-  www.hcgherdeina.com
Migross Supermeracti Asiago Hockey -  www.asiagohockey.it   
HC Meran Adler www.hcm-junior.it
SHC Fassa Falcons - www.fassafalcons.com
HDD SIJ Acroni Jesenice -  www.hddjesenice.si


Verbände & Organisationen

Österreichischer Eishockeyverband - www.eishockey.at 
Alps Hockey League - www.alps.hockey
Salzburger Eishockeyverband - www.sehv.at

Schiedsrichter - www.referee-manager.com


Online Medien:

Hockey-News - www.hockey-news.info
Ringhockey - www.ring-hockey.at

Hockey24 - www.hockey24.at
Eishockey Online - www.eishockey-online.com